Main Navigation

Related Resources

See More
Admistrative Staff

Administrative Staff

The Gulf Coast Workforce Board has designated the Houston-Galveston Area Council (H-GAC) to provide staff support for its functions. The experienced H-GAC staff provides planning, evaluation, fiscal, procurement, and management information systems services to administer the Board's projects in accordance with its goals.

If you have any questions about Workforce Solutions or any of its projects, feel free to contact one of our staff.

H-GAC is located at 3555 Timmons Lane, Suite 120, Houston, Texas 77027. The telephone number is 713-627-3200.

 

Juliet Stipeche Juliet.Stipeche@wrksolutions.com
Director (713) 993-4524

Brenda Williams brenda.williams@wrksolutions.com
Senior Manager (713) 993-4527

Rebecca Neudecker rebecca.neudecker@wrksolutions.com
Operations Manager (832) 681-2578

Kristen Gibbs
kristen.gibbs@wrksolutions.cpm
Risk Manager (832) 681-2673

Susan Dixon susan.dixon@wrksolutions.com
Employer Service Manager (713) 993-2406

Michelle Castrow  michelle.castrow@wrksolutions.com
Strategic Planning Manager (713) 993-4571

Jenny Johnson jenny.johnson@wrksolutions.com
Quality Assurance Manager (832) 681-2523

Deborah Duke deborah.duke@wrksolutions.com
Administrative Coordinator (713) 993-4522

Victoria Ordonez victoria.ordonez@wrksolutions.com
Secretary (713) 993-4539


Return To Top

GRANTS MANAGEMENT

Trudy Ray trudy.ray@wrksolutions.com
Senior Workforce Planner (713) 499-6683

Doris Moore doris.moore@wrksolutions.com
Senior Program Coordinator (713) 993-4523

Maisha Lyons maisha.lyons@wrksolutions.com
Quality Assurance Analyst (713) 993-2434

Roxana Najarro roxana.najarro@wrksolutions.com
Program Coordinator (832) 681-2532

Sable Harris-Buck Sable.Harris-Buck@wrksolutions.com
Planner

Johnathan Benjamin Johnathan.Benjamin@wrksolutions.com
Planner


Return To Top

INFORMATION SERVICES

Philip Garcia  philip.garcia@wrksolutions.com
Information System Administrator (713) 993-2493

Dat Nguyen dat.nguyen@wrksolutions.com
Senior Workforce Webmaster (713) 993-2440

Lisa Spadoni lisa.spadoni@wrksolutions.com
Senior Workforce Planner (713) 499-6685

Elaine Wong elaine.wong@wrksolutions.com
Operation Anaylyst (832) 581-2527


Return To Top

QUALITY ASSURANCE

Jenny Johnson jenny.johnson@wrksolutions.com
Quality Assurance Manager (832) 681-2523

Ginger Hunter ginger.hunter@wrksolutions.com
Lead Quality Assurance (713) 993-2425

Erica Jefferson erica.jefferson@wrksolutions.com
Monitor (713) 993-4511

Natasha Garza natasha.garza@wrksolutions.com
Monitor (713) 993-2487

Kimberly Lindolph kimberly.lindolph@wrksolutions.com
Monitor (713) 993-2441

Ashley Morris ashley.morris@wrksolutions.com
Monitor (832) 681-2674

Rebecca L. Valdes rebecca.valdes@wrksolutions.com
Lead Quality Assurance Analyst (713)  993-2493

Negail Dixon Dixon@wrksolutions.com
Quality Assuance Anaylyst


Return To Top
 

EMPLOYER SERVICES TEAM

Susan Dixon susan.dixon@wrksolutions.com
Employer Service Manager  (713) 993-2406

Chrystal Broussard Johnson chrystal.broussard@wrksolutions.com
Workforce Account Executive (713) 499-6657

Crosby Brito crosby.brito@wrksolutions.com
Project Manager (713) 993-2456

Pedro Chavez pedro.chavez@wrksolutions.com
Principal Industry Liaison (832) 681-2676


Return To Top

FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT

AJ Dean AJ.dean@wrksolutions.com
Administrator (713) 993-2404

Brandi Brown brandi.brown@wrksolutions.com
Financial Analyst (832) 681-2527

Angelis Barnes angelis.barnes@wrksolutions.com
Financial Specialist (832) 681-2605

Jessica Smith
Property Control Coordinator(832) 681-2671


Return To Top

STRATEGIC PLANNING

Michelle Castrow  michelle.castow@wrksolutions.com
Strategic Planning Manager (713) 993-4571

Thomas Brown thomas.brown@wrksolutions.com
Planner (713) 993-4579

Ron Borski ron.borski@wrksolutions.com
Labor Market Analyst (832) 681-2535

Parker Harvey parker.harvey@wrksolutions.com
Regional Economist  (713) 993-2462

Tricia Bentley Tricia.Bentley@wrksolutions.com
Outreach Coordinator (713) 993-2498


Return To Top

OPERATIONS

Kevin Rodney kevin.rodney@wrksolutions.com
Operations Administrator (832) 681-2612

Bobi Cook bobi.cook@wrksolutions.com
Senior Equal Opportunity Coordinator (713) 993-4506

Sabrina Parras sabrina.parras@wrksolutions.com
Equal Opportunity Officer (832) 681-2586

Richard Prather richard.prather@wrksolutions.com
Outreach Coordinator (713) 993-4518

Aurelia Johnson aurelia.johnson@wrksolutions.com
Outreach Coordinator (832) 681-2536

Celeria Washington celeria.washington@wrksolutions.com
Outreach Coordinator (832) 681-2607

Anna Holderberg anna.holderberg@wrksolutions.com
Program Coordinator (832) 681-2603

Anna Kluth anna.kluth@wrksolutions.com
Program Coordinator (832) 681-2603

Danielle Shokes-Knotts danielle.shokes-knotts@wrksolutions.com
Senior Planner (713) 993-2468

 


Return To Top

Workforce Department Fax (713) 993-4578

H GAC Main Number (713) 627-3200

Return To Top